Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr Bravo's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deviateco2013 16 days ago

Greek Gyro Pita

Oh my gosh! Delicious! Haven't had an authentic gyro in quite a while. The meat and pita were both so tender and the sauce amazing! Glad we tried, will be retuning for sure! Great meal for the price!

Debanzalone 22 days ago

Fries

This place is amazing... Grubhub forgot some of our food and the MANAGER personally drove it to our house. Food is amazing and the customer service is better then I have ever experienced before!!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Greek Gyro Pita

Excellent gyro best in northern Colorado maybe in whole state!!

Chad2256 about 1 month ago

Bacon Steak

I loved how many items were on the menu! We ordered "the works" philly cheese steak and a hot dog. The philly was cheesy and had the perfect ratio of meat to bread.

Bnyann about 1 month ago

14" Cheese Pizza

We've tried pizza, wings, cheese burgers, gyros and we're slowly trying to try everything! The problem I think we have is everything we've already tried is so good we crave it so much that we don't get to try the rest of the menu which I'm sure is just as amazing. I LOVE there pizza I think it's my favorite. I've told other family about it and they've come back to tell me they've tried 4-5 things and loved all of it. I have zero complaints.

Davion about 1 month ago

Ohh Brother

Although everything on the menu is phenomenal, this cheesesteak is the BEST! Get it with extra cheese whiz for ultimate pleasure

Sarahjbrucker 22 days ago

Greek Gyro Pita

This was an excellent gyro! Good balance of flavors and the pita was perfection! Also outstanding are the falafel and the onion rings! This was our first visit, but we will be return customers and try other menu items! Great people, too!

Seth 30 days ago

Grandma Style Square Pizza (Any Way You Want It)

Love this style of pizza! I had never had it before and it's like a mix of deep dish and NY style and I love it!

Dahlem about 1 month ago

Italian Beef Sandwich

I loved the Italian beef sandwhich! This was my first time at Mr Bravos and I was very impressed for a quick and delicious lunch!

Kbohanan about 1 month ago

Mushroom Steak

Family had the Meatballs and bacon steak sandwich. Was absolutely delicious, flavorful and not greasy; and there was so much food we only ate half of it. Saving the rest for lunch tomorrow. Great food!

Pearl about 1 month ago

Greek Gyro Pita

Delicious!! Made perfectly with the right amount of sauce, I would order it again. I'm going to try the pizza next!